Moving to a New Blog

I’ve had a blog that I’ve used from time to time on the teacher page of the school where I teach (Mid-Peninsula High School), but I’ve decided that I want to reach out to a larger audience. Plus, although I’m very happy teaching where I am teaching, and would love to retire here many years from now, life sometimes happens, and I want to be sure that I keep my blog separate from my job. So, here it is – my inconsistent musings and thoughts about mathematics, and how it finds its way into every part of my life, not just teaching.

I’ll copy in old blog posts (in sequential order from my earlier ones) – not sure if I can backdate them or not, but hopefully it will be clear enough, especially once I start adding new posts. I’ve got a few in my head, and just need to get them on virtual paper when I get the chance.

One thought on “Moving to a New Blog

Leave a Reply

